Contact us

President's Office

President Mr. Brian Liedlich Ext. 230
Vice President for Viatorian Identity and Mission Fr. Dan Hall, CSV Ext. 266
President's Office Mrs. Cathy Abrahamian Ext. 216

Principal's Office

Principal Mrs. Eileen Manno Ext. 229
Assistant Principal Mrs. Mary Lee DeBelina Ext. 296
Director of Student Activities Mrs. JoAnne Francis Ext. 267
Registrar Mrs. Rose Ruffatto Ext. 218
Principal's Office Mrs. Karen Buchek Ext. 299
Principal's Office Mrs. Jeanne Grzelak Ext. 400

Athletic Department

Athletic Director Mr. Martin Jennings Ext. 214
Assistant Athletic Director Mr. Mike Manno Ext. 237
Athletic Department Assistant Mrs. Susie McNamara Ext. 251

Business Office

Controller Mrs. Nora Boka Ext. 215
Tuition/Accounts Receivable Mrs. Judi Salinas Ext. 219
Accounts Payable  Mrs. Donna Benedict Ext. 212

Dean's Office

Dean of Students Dr. Deborah Scerbicke Ext. 269
Dean of Students Mr. Bill Sanford Ext. 213
Attendance  Mrs. Kathy Gallagher Ext. 226

Advancement Office

Director of Development Mr. Tom Ramsden Ext. 286
Director of Special Events Ms. Krystle M. Seifert Ext. 253
Alumni Relations Manager Mrs. Kathleen Corrigan Lynde '05 Ext. 298
Director of Student Recruitment Mr. Jason Kuffel Ext. 256
Director of Communications Ms. Elizabeth Schuetz Ext. 257
Director of Parent and Community Relations Mrs. Jean Dziedzic Ext. 342

Technology Department

Director of Technology Ms. Peggy Gosch Ext. 272
Coordinator of Instructional Technology Ms. Maggie Miskowicz Ext. 217

Counseling Department

Chairperson, Class of 2017 Counselor Mr. Joe Majkowski Ext. 248
Class of 2018 Counselor Mrs. Stephanie Spiewak Ext. 249
Class of 2019 Counselor Mr. T.J. King Ext. 231
Class of 2020 Counselor Mrs. Stephanie Collins Ext. 225
College Counselor Mrs. Kelly Dutmers Ext. 233

Building and Grounds

Director Mr. Stephan Burks Ext. 238